Board of Directors

The ongoing success of Everen is largely due to the extraordinary group of individuals in charge of our operations – from our business strategy, to our investment approach, to customer support and claims adjudication. In addition to our talented executive team, the Everen Board of Directors – drawn from leading companies from around the world represents the very best of the industry.

  • John Weisner
    • Chair
    • Manager
    • Corporate Insurance
    ConocoPhillips Company
  • Brian Mullen
    • Deputy Chair
    • Manager
    • Global Insurance
    Phillips 66
  • Jean-Christophe Beaulieu
    • Vice President
    • Corporate Risk Management & Insurance
  • Jeremy L. Bergeron
    • Vice President
    • Risk Management
    • Chief Compliance Officer
    Valero Energy Corporation
  • Timothy R. Bucci
    • Director
    • Risk Management
    • Insurance
    The Williams Companies, Inc.
  • Jonathan Dent
    • Group Manager
    • Insurance
    Origin Energy Limited
  • Joy Gao
    • Vice President
    • Audit Services and Insurance
  • Kevin Jones
    • Director
    • Risk Management, Insurance Division
    Chevron Corporation
  • Marit Lunde
    • Vice President
    • Head of Corporate Insurance
    Equinor ASA
  • Luigi Marnetto
    • Head of Insurance Activities Management
    Eni S.p.A
  • Kristina Nielsen
    • Head of Insurance
    • Lead Risk and Insurance Manager, Group Insurance
    Orsted A/S
  • Bertil C. Olsson
    • President
    • Chief Executive Officer
    Everen Limited
  • John Talarico
    • Director Corporate Insurance
    Hess Corporation
  • Frits A. van Blitterswijk
    • Director
    • Global Insurance
    Lyondell Chemical Company